#### **GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH**

#### **ABSTRACT**

I.A.S. – Certain transfers and postings – Notified.

Dated:02 .07.2013.

\* \* \* \*

### ORDER:

G.O.Rt.No. 2916

The following transfers and postings are notified:

- Dr. Prasanta Mahapatra, IAS (80), Special Chief Secretary to Government (PE), School Education Department is transferred and posted as Director General, Dr.MCR HRD Institute & Special Chief Secretary in the existing vacancy.
- 2. Sri Shekhar Prasad Singh, IAS (83), Principal Secretary to Government(R&B), TR&B Department is transferred and posted as Principal Secretary to Government (Commercial Taxes & Excise), Revenue Department in the existing vacancy.
- 3. The services of Sri L.V.Subrahmanyam, IAS (1983), Executive Officer, Tirumala Tirupathi Devasthanams are withdrawn from Revenue Department and he is posted as Principal Secretary to Government, Health, Medical & Family Welfare Department in the existing vacancy.
- 4. The Services of Sri M.G.Gopal, IAS (83), Principal Secretary to Government (Endowments), Revenue Department are placed at the disposal of Revenue Department for posting as Executive Officer, Tirumala Tirupathi Devasthams vice Sri L.V.Subrahmanyam, IAS (1983) transferred. His deputation shall be governed by the terms and conditions annexed to this order.
- Sri Busi Sam Bob, IAS (83), Principal Secretary to Government, MA&UD Department is transferred and posted as Principal Secretary to Government (R&B), TR&B Department vice Sri Shekhar Prasad Singh, IAS (83) transferred.
- 6. Sri Shailendra Kumar Joshi, IAS (84), Principal Secretary to Government (Projects), I&CAD Department is transferred and posted as Principal Secretary to Government, MA&UD Department vice Sri Busi Sam Bob, IAS (83) transferred.
- 7. The services of Sri Hiralal Samariya, IAS (85), Chairman & Managing Director, A.P.Transco are withdrawn from Energy Department and he is posted as Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, A.P., Hyderabad vice Sri Suresh Chandra, IAS (85) transferred.
- 8. On transfer, the services of Sri Suresh Chanda, IAS (85)are placed at the disposal of the Energy Department for appointment as Chairman & Managing Director, A.P.Transco vice Sri Hiralal Samariya, IAS (85) transferred. His deputation shall be governed by the terms and conditions annexed to this order.

- 9. Smt. Poonam Malakondaiah, IAS (88), who is waiting for posting, is posted as Principal Secretary to Government (PE), School Education Department vice Sri Prasanta Mahapatra, IAS (80) transferred.
- 10. The services of Sri V. Anil Kumar, IAS (95), who is waiting for posting, are placed at the disposal of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department for appointment as Vice-Chairman & Managing, A.P. State Civil Supplies Corporation Limited vice Sri Vara Prasad, IAS (97) transferred. His deputation shall be governed by the terms and conditions annexed to this order.
- 11. Smt. A. Vani Prasad, IAS (95), who is waiting for posting, is posted as Commissioner, Backward Classes Welfare in the existing vacancy.
- 12. Dr. (Smt) Vani Mohan, IAS (96), who is waiting for posting, is posted as Commissioner, School Education in the existing vacancy.
- 13. The services of Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS (2000), who is waiting for posting, are placed at the disposal of Youth Advancement, Tourism and Culture Department for appointment as Vice-Chairman & Managing Director, Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh in the existing vacancy. His deputation shall be governed by the terms and conditions annexed to this order.

#### (BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

# DR.P.K.MOHANTY, Chief Secretary to Government.

То

The Officer concerned.

The Special Chief Secretaries to Government/Principal Secretaries/ Secretaries to Government concerned.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

## Copy to:

The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, Hyderabad.

The Heads of Departments concerned.

The Director General, Dr. MCR HRDI of A.P., Hyderabad.

The Accountant General (A&E), A.P., Hyderabad.

The Secretary to GOI., DoP.& T., North Block, New Delhi.

The Research Officer, Career Management Divn., Dept.of Pers. & Trg., Room No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

The Resident Commissioner, A.P. Bhavan, No.1 Asoka Road, New Delhi.

The Prl. Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

The Prl. Secretaries / Secretary / Spl. Secretaries to C.M.

The P.S. to Ministers concerned.

The P.S. to C.S. / Secretary (Poll) / Jt. Secretary(AIS).

The Departments concerned.

The G.A.(Spl.B /SC.D / SC.E / SC.X / AR&T.II / Accom.B/ SB) Depts.

The Secretary, IAS Officers' Association, DGCR Bldgs., Begumpet, Hyd.

The Commissioner, I & P.R., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyd. SF/SC

//FORWARDED::BY ORDER//